Slumlord Wall of Shame

June 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hey Neighbors,

I’m working on compiling photos and information for a Northeast Minneapolis “Slumlord Wall of Shame” to be featured on my web page.

If you have a rental property in your neighborhood that the property owner refuses to maintain, tell me about it. If you have pictures, that would be great. Please provide me with the address and any information you have about the history of complaints made to 311 or to the property owner by you and your neighbors that have gone unheeded by the property owner and/or unenforced by the city.

I’m also interested in hearing about any Minneapolis Public Housing Authority (MPHA) properties in your neighborhood that have “problem” tenants/neighbors living in them and/or which are not well-maintained. 

Use the contact form in the center of my web page on Northeast Minneapolis Crime Watch (you may remain anonymous), or email AskGladys@live.com.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Slumlord Wall of Shame at Ask Gladys!.

meta